I’m back (maybe…)

Thanks to my pc I wasn’t able to post any update in the last 2 days. I’ve formatted it 5 times, I’ve tried to install XP,Vista sp1/sp2
…and of course now it doesn’t work =_=”’ (bsod-a-lot)

Why can’t I have a pasocon like chii, I’m sure that her doesn’t need any stupid driver or windows update /°-°\

chii1

Let’s stop the complaint…

I’ve missed some ILLUSION news about the release of @ふぉーむメイト @Home Mate, but who cares?
From today @Home Mate is for sale (in Japan of course) but I’m sure that you can order it in some online store…

package01
Now I’m going to format my pc again, see you soon.

0 Responses to “I’m back (maybe…)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

[R]elease and [D]eadline

[D] 8/14 Comiket 76
[R] 5/29 At home mate
[R] 7/10 France Shoujo
[R] 7/02 Miku -Project DIVA-

RSS dannychoo.com

絶対領域 QR-Code

qrcode


