Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Cosplay

Another Kipi cosplay (I want more :3) this time featuring the second vocaloid installment (after Hatsune Miku) Kagamine Rin, in fact you can see the number 02 on her left harm.

016630717

Continue to the complete gallery…

016630714Hug me

016630715I’ll give you my sweets…

016630716…because I prefer an entire lemon, and don’t ask me why ^^

016630718Kipi: You are so boring with these comments.
Me: I know, but get a better shot next time!
Kipi: Why are you so rude? Don’t you like me anymore?
Me: I love you but shut up nao!
(why am I speaking with a photo? @_@)

016630717Kipi is better than the original Rin imho ^^

0 Responses to “Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Cosplay”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

[R]elease and [D]eadline

[D] 8/14 Comiket 76
[R] 5/29 At home mate
[R] 7/10 France Shoujo
[R] 7/02 Miku -Project DIVA-

RSS dannychoo.com

絶対領域 QR-Code

qrcode


