Let’s start

Welcome to this new place that no-one wants and no-one needs, but I made it for annoying you and myself off course!

I know the aspect is still pretty crappy, so don’t bother me and gimme time to fix it.

Maybe it is already clear that I’m not an English mother-tongue, or maybe not if you’re not understanding a single word.

I’m doing my best (that’s not really true off course) for bringing you some very attractive pictures and very annoying posts!  (and a lot of stupid emoticons like these ^^ °-° ).

In the end…

Do you like 絶対領域 (zettai ryouiki)?

Example of a real zettai ryouiki

A real one

kotobukiya-th2-nanako_19

A plastic one

736bf45c2b72d94f62d98758de3557f8

A drawn one

Do you know what I’m talking about now? Have a look at some posts to find out what’s 絶対領域 is, and maybe one day I will write a post about them to explain you what I’m talking about (or not).

3 Responses to “Let’s start”


  1. 1 Tatsu May 5, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    Me like! =^o^=

  2. 2 gordon May 21, 2009 at 7:12 am

    congrats on starting this blog. u are doing well. ^^;

    • 3 クロポン May 21, 2009 at 10:17 am

      thank you very much ^^
      I’m still having some trouble with english but I’m trying to do my best
      cya


Leave a Reply

[R]elease and [D]eadline

[D] 8/14 Comiket 76
[R] 5/29 At home mate
[R] 7/10 France Shoujo
[R] 7/02 Miku -Project DIVA-

絶対領域 QR-Code

qrcode


